You have received an email to say your account has been deactivated and want to activate it again but are unable to.
Why? You need to reactivate your account within 14 days after receiving the message that the status of your account is now deactivated.
After 14 days your account will be permanently closed.
In case you want so start working with us again then please send us a new registration.